Sale!

International Mergers & Acquisitions Certificate (IM&A), October – December 2024

$3,790.00

Description

Join our International Mergers and Acquisitions Expert (IM&A) certification program in an Interactive Online Live format, combining the best of both asynchronous and synchronous learning methods.

 

This 8-week course features a dynamic kick-off session, followed by 4 live sessions enriched with online lectures, case studies, group and individual assignments, and interactive discussions. Additionally, there are 2-week asynchronous sessions interspersed between the live sessions, offering flexibility and an opportunity for deeper learning and application of concepts.

 

Format of delivery: Online via Zoom and IMAA’s online platform

 

Dates:

  • Kick-Off: 10 October 2024, 9 am – 11 am EST / 3 pm – 4 pm CET / 5 pm – 6 m GST / 9 pm – 10 pm SGT
  • Session 1: 24 October 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 2 pm – 5.15 pm CET / 5 pm – 8.15 pm GST / 9 pm – 0.15 am SGT
  • Session 2: 7 November 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 6 pm – 9.15 pm GST / 10 pm – 1.15 am SGT
  • Session 3: 21 November 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 6 pm – 9.15 pm GST / 10 pm – 1.15 am SGT
  • Session 4: 5 December 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 6 pm – 9.15 pm GST / 10 pm – 1.15 am SGT

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs