Valuation Training with Prof. Aswath Damodaran Online November 2023

$1,290.00

Out of stock

Description

Enjoy a valuation training online with Prof. Damodaran (equivalent to two days of inperson, onsite training):

Four sessions on:

  • November 6,
  • November 7,
  • November 8,
  • November 9

3 hours each session:

  • Pacific (PST): 7.00 am – 10.15 am
  • Eastern (EST): 10.00 am – 13.15 pm
  • UK (GMT): 03.00 pm – 06.15 pm
  • Europe (CET): 04.00 pm – 07.15 pm
  • Dubai (GST): 07.00 pm – 10.15 pm
  • Mumbai (IST): 8.30 pm – 11.45 pm
  • Singapore (SGT): 11.00 pm – 02.15 am

For more information, please visit the Aswath Damodaran Valuation Course.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs