Starts:

11 March

on 12:00 UTC

CPMI 11-22 March 2024

Virtual Live
Price: $4,390.00

SHARE:

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore how to benefit from global best practices in Post Merger Integration.

The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

  • Monday to Friday, March 11 to 22, 2024, each day, 8 am – 11.15 am EST / 1 pm – 4.15 pm CET / 4 pm – 7.15 pm GST / 8 pm – 11.15 pm SGT

SHARE:

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs