Starts:

11 March

on 12:00 UTC

M&AP 11-22 March 2024

Virtual Live
Price: $4,390.00

SHARE:

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore how to benefit from global best practices in Running an M&A practice successfully. The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

  • Monday to Friday, March 11 to 22, 2024, each day, 8 am – 11.15 am EST / 1 pm – 4.15 pm CET / 4 pm – 7.15 pm GST / 8 pm – 11.15 pm SGT

SHARE:

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs