Starts:

06 November

on 14:00 UTC

Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – November 6-9, 2023

Virtual Live
Price: $1,290.00

SHARE:

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online.

The training sessions will be held from November 6 to 9.

  • Pacific (PST): 7.00 am – 10.15 am
  • Eastern (EST): 10.00 am – 13.15 pm
  • UK (GMT): 03.00 pm – 06.15 pm
  • Europe (CET): 04.00 pm – 07.15 pm
  • Dubai (GST): 07.00 pm – 10.15 pm
  • Mumbai (IST): 8.30 pm – 11.45 pm
  • Singapore (SGT): 11.00 pm – 02.15 am

SHARE:

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs